top of page

Imprint


Responsible for the content

Graham Waterhouse
Vistula tree 9
82234 Wessling
phone: 08153 - 908 263

e-mail: graham.waterhouse at t-online.de

 

Responsible for the design

Johann Arendt
Malbachweg 3
65510 Idstein
Tel.: 06126 - 92597

 

Responsible for the compilation

Gerda Arendt
Malbachweg 3
65510 Idstein
Tel.: 06126 - 92597

Suggestions for the website please send to me

 

Disclaimer

Legal notice: All texts, scripts and image files are protected by copyright. The utilization and duplication of these contents and data without written permission is prohibited (§72 i.V.m. §2 Abs. 1 Nr. 5 UrhG).

In its decision of May 12, 1998, the Hamburg Regional Court ruled that the inclusion of links also leads to co-responsibility of the material offered via these links. According to the court, this can only be prevented by expressly distancing oneself from these contents.

You will also find links to other websites on our website, from which we therefore expressly distance ourselves. We have no influence on the content and design of these websites and do not adopt their content as our own.

 

Copyright 2009-2021 | Sponsor @bc |

bottom of page

Impressum

 

Verantwortlich für den Inhalt

Graham Waterhouse
Weichselbaum 9
82234 Wessling
Tel.: 08153 - 908 263

e-mail: graham.waterhouse at t-online.de

Verantwortlich für die Gestaltung

Johann Arendt
Malbachweg 3
65510 Idstein
Tel.: 06126 - 92597

Verantwortlich für die Zusammenstellung

Gerda Arendt
Malbachweg 3
65510 Idstein
Tel.: 06126 - 92597

Anregungen zur website bitte an mich

Haftungshinweis

Rechtlicher Hinweis: Sämtliche Texte, Scripte und Bilddateien sind urheberrechtlich geschützt. Die Verwertung und Vervielfältigung dieser Inhalte und Daten ohne schriftliche Genehmigung ist untersagt (§72 i.V.m. §2 Abs. 1 Nr. 5 UrhG).

Mit Urteil vom 12. Mai 1998 hat das Landgericht Hamburg entschieden, dass man durch die Ausbringung eines Links die Inhalte der gelinkten Seite ggf. mit zu verantworten hat. Dies kann, so das LG, nur dadurch verhindert werden, dass man sich ausdrücklich von diesen Inhalten distanziert.

Auch auf unseren Webseiten finden Sie Links zu anderen Webseiten, von denen wir uns deshalb ausdrücklich distanzieren. Wir haben keinerlei Einfluss auf Inhalte und Gestaltung dieser Webseiten und machen uns deren Inhalte nicht zu eigen.

Copyright 2009-2021 | Sponsor @bc |

Copyright © 2019 Graham Waterhouse. All Rights Reserved.